Email
admission@umed.lodz.pl
Phone
+48 42 272 50 55
A- A A+
    Share

Contact

Vice-Dean for Studies in English

Prof. Andrzej Głąbiński, MD, PhD
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 57
e-mail: deans.office@umed.lodz.pl

Director of Administrative Centre of the Medical Studies in English

Ms Anna Szylhabel-Godala,  MA, Eng.
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 65
e-mail: anna.szylhabel-godala@umed.lodz.pl

Admission Office

Ms Maria Soniewicka
Phone: +48 42 272 50 55
Fax:    +48 42 639 33 13
e-mail: maria.soniewicka@umed.lodz.pl

Aleksandra Dastych
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 52
e-mail: aleksandra.dastych@umed.lodz.pl

Aleksandra Wawrzyniak
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 54
e-mail: aleksandra.wawrzyniak@umed.lodz.pl

Administrative coordinators

Ms Natalia Gajek
Phone: +48 42 272 50 61
Fax:    +48 42 639 33 09
e-mail: natalia.gajek@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Michalina Zielińska
Phone: +48 42 272 50 60
Fax:    +48 42 639 31 28
e-mail: michalina.zielinska@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Ewa Domińczak
Phone: +48 42 272 50 59
Fax:+48 42 639 31 28
e-mail: ewa.dominczak@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Joanna Rosset
Phone: +48 42 272 50 56
Fax:    +48 42 639 33 13
e-mail: joanna.rosset@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Joanna Włodarczyk-Bulska
Phone: +48 42 272 50 62
Fax:    +48 42 639 31 28
e-mail: joanna.wlodarczyk-bulska@umed.lodz.pl

Ms. Marta Zięba
Phone: +48 42 272 50 53
e-mail: marta.zieba@umed.lodz.pl

Financial Office

Ms Alina Winiarska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 63
Fax:     +48 42 639 32 96
e-mail: alina.winiarska@umed.lodz.pl

Programs and timetables

Ms Ewelina Pawlikowska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 64
Fax:     +48 42 639 32 96
e-mail:ewelina.pawlikowska@umed.lodz.pl

Programs Medical University of Lodz
Apply Now