Email
admission@umed.lodz.pl
Phone
+48 42 272 50 55
A- A A+
    Share

Contact

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Medicine for Studies in English

Prof. Sebastian Kłosek, MD, DMD, PhD
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 57
e-mail: deans.office@umed.lodz.pl

Director of Administrative Centre of the Medical Studies in English

Ms Anna Szylhabel-Godala,  MA, Eng.
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 65
e-mail: anna.szylhabel-godala@umed.lodz.pl

Administrative Assistant

Małgorzata Sujka
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 57
malgorzata.sujka@umed.lodz.pl

Admission Office

Ms Maria Soniewicka
Phone: +48 42 272 50 55
e-mail: maria.soniewicka@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Hanna Penkalla
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 54
hanna.penkalla@umed.lodz.pl

Aleksandra Dastych
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 52
e-mail: aleksandra.dastych@umed.lodz.pl

Aleksandra Wawrzyniak
(maternity leave)

Administrative coordinators

Ms Milena Fernandez-Suarez
Phone: +48 42 272 50 70
milena.fernandez-suarez@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Justyna Duchowska
Phone: +48 42 272 50 78
justyna.duchowska@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Natalia Gajek
Phone: +48 42 272 50 61
e-mail: natalia.gajek@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Ewa Domińczak
Phone: +48 42 272 50 59
e-mail: ewa.dominczak@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Joanna Rosset
Phone: +48 42 272 50 56
e-mail: joanna.rosset@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Joanna Włodarczyk-Bulska
Phone: +48 42 272 50 62
e-mail: joanna.wlodarczyk-bulska@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Marta Zięba
Phone: +48 42 272 50 53
e-mail: marta.zieba@umed.lodz.pl

Financial Office

Ms Monika Ejsner
Phone: +48 42 272 50 66
monika.ejsner@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Alina Winiarska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 63
e-mail: alina.winiarska@umed.lodz.pl

Programs and timetables

Ms Ewelina Pawlikowska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 64
e-mail:ewelina.pawlikowska@umed.lodz.pl

Programs Medical University of Lodz
Apply Now
Contact
Contact

Do you have any questions?
Fill in the form





CLOSE