Email
admission@umed.lodz.pl
Phone
+48 42 272 50 55
A- A A+
    Share

Contact

Plenipotentiary of the Dean of Faculty of Medicine for Studies in English

Prof. Sebastian Kłosek, MD, DMD, PhD
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 57
e-mail: deans.office@umed.lodz.pl

Director of Administrative Centre of the Medical Studies in English

Ms Anna Szylhabel-Godala,  MA, Eng.
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 65
e-mail: anna.szylhabel-godala@umed.lodz.pl

Administrative Assistant

Ms Ewa Lesiak
Phone: +48 42 272 50 57
e-mail: ewa.lesiak@umed.lodz.pl

Admission Office

Ms Maria Soniewicka
Phone: +48 42 272 50 55
e-mail: maria.soniewicka@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Hanna Penkalla
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 54
e-mail: hanna.penkalla@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Aleksandra Dastych
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 52
e-mail: aleksandra.dastych@umed.lodz.pl


(maternity leave)

Administrative coordinators

Ms Milena Fernandez Suarez
Phone: +48 42 272 50 70
e-mail: milena.fernandez-suarez@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Małgorzata Sujka
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 78
e-mail: malgorzata.sujka@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Beata Ogrodowczyk
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 60
e-mail: beata.ogrodowczyk@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Monika Mikołajczyk-Sowa
Phone: +48 42 272 50 62
e-mail: monika.mikolajczyk-sowa@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Natalia Gajek
Phone: +48 42 272 50 61
e-mail: natalia.gajek@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Ewa Domińczak
Phone: +48 42 272 50 59
e-mail: ewa.dominczak@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Joanna Rosset
Phone: +48 42 272 50 56
e-mail: joanna.rosset@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Marta Zięba
Phone: +48 42 272 50 53
e-mail: marta.zieba@umed.lodz.pl

Financial Office

Ms Monika Ejsner
Phone: +48 42 272 50 66
e-mail: monika.ejsner@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Alina Winiarska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 63
e-mail: alina.winiarska@umed.lodz.pl

Programs and timetables

Ms Ewelina Pawlikowska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 64
e-mail:ewelina.pawlikowska@umed.lodz.pl

Medical University of Lodz

Contact Us

Pl. Hallera 1, 90-647 Lodz
e-mail:admission@umed.lodz.pl
+48 42 272 50 55
+48 42 272 50 54
+48 42 272 50 52

Find a person

About MUL

The Medical University of Lodz is one of the largest medical universities in Poland. Its tradition goes back to the 1940s. We educate future doctors and specialists in medical sciences and medicine-related fields. Presently over 770 foreign students from various countries attend medical and dental programs taught entirely in English. Our Dentistry Teaching Centre and the newly open Medical Simulation Center implement the world educational standards and represent the highest level of innovation in the medical education.

Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone © Um w Łodzi
Apply Now
Contact
Contact

Do you have any questions?
Fill in the form





CLOSE