A- A A+
    Share

Contact (only @, the whole office is working remotly)

Recruitment issues email address: admission@umed.lodz.pl

 

Vice-Dean for Studies in English

Prof. Sebastian Kłosek, MD, DMD, PhD
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 57
e-mail: deans.office@umed.lodz.pl

Director of Administrative Centre of the Medical Studies in English

Ms Anna Szylhabel-Godala,  MA, Eng.
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 65
e-mail: anna.szylhabel-godala@umed.lodz.pl

Administrative Assistant

Ms Ewa Chuszno
Phone: +48 42 272 50 57
e-mail: ewa.chuszno@umed.lodz.pl

Admission Office

For recruitment please contact: admission@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Maria Soniewicka
Phone: +48 42 272 50 55
e-mail: maria.soniewicka@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Aleksandra Dastych
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 52
e-mail: aleksandra.dastych@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Urszula Kujawa
Phone: +48 42 272 50 54
e-mail: urszula.kujawa@umed.lodz.pl;

 

Ms Aleksandra Hibner (maternity leave)

Administrative coordinators

Ms Milena Fernandez Suarez
Phone: +48 42 272 50 70
e-mail: milena.fernandez-suarez@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Małgorzata Sujka
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 78
e-mail: malgorzata.sujka@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Beata Ogrodowczyk
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 60
e-mail: beata.ogrodowczyk@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Monika Mikołajczyk-Sowa
Phone: +48 42 272 50 62
e-mail: monika.mikolajczyk-sowa@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Natalia Gajek
Phone: +48 42 272 50 61
e-mail: natalia.gajek@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Ewa Domińczak
Phone: +48 42 272 50 59
e-mail: ewa.dominczak@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Joanna Rosset
Phone: +48 42 272 50 56
e-mail: joanna.rosset@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Magdalena Kafar
Phone: +48 42 272 50 53
e-mail: magdalena.kafar@umed.lodz.pl

Ms Marta Zięba-Marciniak (maternity leave)

Financial Office

Ms Monika Ejsner
Phone: +48 42 272 50 66
e-mail: monika.ejsner@umed.lodz.pl; mulfinance@umed.lodz.pl

 

Ms Alina Winiarska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 63
e-mail: alina.winiarska@umed.lodz.pl; mulfinance@umed.lodz.pl

 

Ms Marzena Stachowicz
Phone: +48 42 272 50 83
e-mail: marzena.stachowicz@umed.lodz.pl

Programs and timetables

Ms Ewelina Pawlikowska
Phone:  +48 42 272 50 64
e-mail:ewelina.pawlikowska@umed.lodz.pl

Programs Medical University of Lodz
Apply Now
Contact
Contact

Do you have any questions?
Fill in the form

[recaptcha theme:dark]

CLOSE